IXA members

Actual members

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
Itziar Aduriz Teacher itziar.aduriz[abildua|at]ub.edu 943-018307 (Korta)<br>93-4034698 (UB) Publications Projects
Rodrigo Agerri Researcher rodrigo.agerri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015046 (Donostia) 945 014096 (Gasteiz) www.rodrigoagerri.net Publications Projects
Eneko Agirre Teacher e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015019 ixa2.si.ehu.es/eneko Publications Projects
Manex Aguirrezabal FPI researcher manex.aguirrezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 sites.google.com/site/manexagirrezabal/ Publications Projects
Itziar Aldabe Researcher itziar.aldabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015425 ixa2.si.ehu.es/ialdabe Publications Projects
Izaskun Aldezabal Teacher izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017194 (Politeknikoa) Publications Projects
Iñaki Alegria Teacher i.alegria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015076 Publications Projects
Jon Alkorta FPI researcher jon.alkorta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Begoña Altuna FPI researcher begona.altuna[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 Publications Projects
Olatz Ansa Teacher olatz.ansa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017230 (Bulegoa) / 943-018849 (Korta) Publications Projects
Nora Aranberri Teacher nora.aranberri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 946-017585 (Leioa) Publications Projects
Maxux Aranzabe Teacher maxux.aranzabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta) 943-015176 (Kimika) Publications Projects
Olatz Arregi Teacher olatz.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015079 Publications Projects
Xabier Arregi Teacher xabier.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018052 Publications Projects
Bertol Arrieta Teacher bertol[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015061 Publications Projects
Jose Mari Arriola Teacher josemaria.arriola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015428 Publications Projects
Mikel Artetxe FPI researcher mikel.artetxe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943.01.8933 Publications Projects
Xabier Artola Teacher xabier.artola[abildua|at]ehu.eus (34) 943-015074 Publications Projects
Aitziber Atutxa Teacher aitziber.atucha[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94-6014467 Publications Projects
Ander Barrena FPI researcher ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Zuhaitz Beloki FPI researcher zuhaitz.beloki[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
Kepa Bengoetxea Teacher kepa.bengoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014399 Publications Projects
Arantza Casillas Teacher arantza.casillas[abildua|at]ehu.eus 14-5321 Publications Projects
Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza Teacher a.diazdeilarraza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018150 Publications Projects
Ainara Estarrona Researcher ainara.estarrona[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Izaskun Etxeberria Teacher izaskun.etxeberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015099 Publications Projects
Nerea Ezeiza Teacher n.ezeiza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015042 Publications Projects
Kike Fernandez Technical Staff kike.fernandez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015299 Publications Projects
Iakes Goenaga FPI researcher iakes.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Josu Goikoetxea FPI researcher josu.goikoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
Koldo Gojenola Teacher koldo.gojenola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 144401 (EHUtik) / 94-6014401 Publications Projects
Aitor Gonzalez Agirre FPI researcher aitor.gonzalez-agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Itziar Gonzalez-Dios Teacher itziar.gonzalezd[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14-4843 (Nautika: astelehen/ostiral) 14-4585 (Leioa: astearte/asteazken/ostegun) Publications Projects
Uxoa Iñurrieta FPI researcher usoa.inurrieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Mikel Iruskieta Teacher mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94601-7569 ixa2.si.ehu.es/iruskieta/ Publications Projects
Gorka Labaka Researcher gorka.labaka[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018307 Publications Projects
Egoitz Laparra FPI researcher egoitz.laparra[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Mikel Lersundi Teacher mikel.lersundi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943017369 (Erizaintza) Publications Projects
Oier Lopez de Lacalle Researcher oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Iñigo Lopez-Gazpio FPI researcher inigo.lopez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
Amaia Lorenzo amaia.lorenzo[abildua|at]ehu.eus +34 943 015172 Publications Projects
Montserrat Maritxalar Teacher montse.maritxalar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015064 ixa2.si.ehu.es/montsem/ Publications Projects
Aingeru Mayor Teacher aingeru[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015164 Publications Projects
Esther Miranda Technical Staff esther.miranda[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015131 Publications Projects
Maite Oronoz Teacher maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015298 / 943-018029 Publications Projects
Arantxa Otegi Researcher arantza.otegi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Publications Projects
Alicia Pérez Teacher alicia.perez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946017432 Publications Projects
Olatz Perez de Viñaspre FPI researcher olatz.perezdevinaspre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 / 944-014309 (Bilbo) Publications Projects
German Rigau Teacher german.rigau[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015151 adimen.si.ehu.es/~rigau Publications Projects
Haritz Salaberri FPI researcher haritz.salaverri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Publications Projects
Sara Santiso FPI researcher ssantiso001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus 946-014368 Publications Projects
Kepa Sarasola Teacher kepa.sarasola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018154 Publications Projects
Ander Soraluze FPI researcher ander.soraluze[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018837 Publications Projects
Aitor Soroa Teacher a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015040 www.sc.ehu.es/ccwdisga/ Publications Projects
Larraitz Uria Researcher larraitz.uria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 larraitzixa.googlepages.com/ Publications Projects
Ruben Urizar Teacher ruben.urizar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 7009 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta) Publications Projects
Igone Zabala Teacher igone.zabala[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-012699 Publications Projects

Colleagues

Name Work Email address Phone number Webpage
Klara Ceberio Researcher klara.ceberio[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015110
Izaskun Fernandez Scholar izas.fernandez[abildua/at]gmail.com 626-818982
Antton Gurrutxaga Researcher a.gurrutxaga[abildua|at]elhuyar.com 5110 943363040
Mans Hulden Researcher mhulden[abildua/at]email.arizona.edu 943.01.8556
Oneka Jauregi Student ojauregi002[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus 943-018933
Igor Leturia Researcher i.leturia[abildua|at]elhuyar.com
Maddalen Lopez de Lacalle Researcher m.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]elhuyar.com 943-018060
Eli Pociello Researcher elisabete.pociello[abildua/at]ehu.es / e.pociello[abildua/at]elhuyar.com 943 363040
Iñaki San Vicente Researcher i.sanvicente[abildua|at]elhuyar.com 943-015110
Aitor Sologaistoa Scholar aitor.sologaistoa[abildua/at]ehu.es 943-018060

Ex-colleagues

Name Work Email address Webpage
Naroa Agirre Pujana Scholar nagirre003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Joseba Alberdi Scholar jalberdi004[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus ixa2.si.ehu.es/~jalberdi004/Hasiera.html
Nahia Alkorta Student nalcorta001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Estibaliz Amillano Student eamillano001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Arrate Andres Scholar sckantea[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Aritz Arandia Scholar aarandia003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Mikel Astiz Scholar mastiz001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Irene Balza Scholar
Eneko Bikandi Student ebikandi001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Unai Cabezón Scholar ucabezon001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Unai Costana Scholar jibcouru[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Montse Cuadros Scholar cuadros[abildua/at]lsi.upc.edu www.lsi.upc.edu/~cuadros
Maria Eguimendia Student meguimendia[abildua|at]hotmail.com
Itsaso Esparza Scholar jibeslei[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Ugaitz Etxebarria Student uetxebarria003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Jone Etxeberria Scholar jibetagj[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Aitzol Ezeiza Teacher aitzol.ezeiza[abildua/at]ehu.es www.ehu.es/iswezraa
Idoia Fernandez Scholar
Izaskun Fernandez Scholar izas.fernandez[abildua/at]gmail.com
Elena García Researcher elena[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Aitzpea Garmendia Scholar aitzpea[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Jagoba Gascon Student jgascon002[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Gregorio Hernández Researcher grego[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Jon Igartua Scholar jon.igartua[abildua/at]ehu.es
Jon Mikel Intsausti Scholar
Ander Intxaurrondo FPI researcher ander.intxaurrondo[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Aritz Irurtzun Researcher jiairsva[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Larraitz Iturria Scholar
Izaskun Izagirre Scholar iizaguirre005[abildua/at]ehu.es
Elixabete Izagirre Scholar jibizole[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
la Nora La Serna Teacher
Bittor Laskurain Researcher bittor[abildua/at]eleka.net
Ion Lizarazu Student ionlizarazu[abildua/at]gmail.com
Jon Madrazo Student jmadrazo003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Izaskun Magro Researcher izmagro[at|abildua]gmail.com
Aitor Maritxalar Scholar
David Martinez Researcher davidm[abildua/at]csse.unimelb.edu.au www.cs.mu.oz.au/~davidm/
Edurne Martínez Scholar jibmaire[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Karmele Mendizabal Scholar jibmealk[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Itxaro Mendizabal Scholar acbmeami[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Iraitz Montalban Scholar imontalban002[abildua/at]ikasle.ehu.es
Ianire Niebla Scholar ianireniebla[abildua/at]gmail.com
Imanol Olaizola Scholar
Maialen Otaegi Scholar siameiz[abildua/at]hotmail.com
Jokin Perez de Viñaspre Student jperezdevina001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Alazne Rodriguez Student alaznerodriguez[abildua|at]hotmail.com
Julen Ruiz Scholar jruiz042[ABILDUA]ikasle.ehu.es
Gotzon Santander Egiguren Scholar sunnyworld84[abildua/at]hotmail.com
Amets Santxez Scholar ametsekin[abildua /at ]hotmail.com
David Terrón Scholar jiaterod[abildua/at]sc.ehu.es
Ortzi Torices Scholar otorices001[abildua/at]ikasle.ehu.es
Miriam Urkia Researcher murkia [abildua/at] uzei.com
Jasone Urruzola Student jasoneub[abildua|at]gmail.com
Andoni Valverde Scholar a.valverde[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Beñat Zapirain Teacher benat.zapirain[abildua|at]ehu.eus