Theses offers

tesi-eskaintzak

Profile Team contact
Capturing and Structuring Temporal Information in Basque Informatikaria Rodrigo Agerri, Olatz Arregi, Begoña Altuna, Maxux Aranzabe, Arantza Diaz de Ilarraza, Ander Soraluze [at|abildua]ehu.eus
Design and Implementation of a Short Answer Scoring System to give feedback about textual similarity Informatikaria Eneko Agirre, Iñigo Lopez, Montse Maritxalar montse.maritxalar[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Interactive Q&A in forums Informatikaria Eneko Agirre, Oier Lopez de Lacalle, Iñigo Lopez, Aitor Soroa, Montse Maritxalar e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Neural Ranking Models for Information Retrieval Informatikaria Arantxa Otegi, Eneko Agirre arantza.otegi[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Multimodal Text Grounding Informatikaria Eneko Agirre, Oier Lopez de Lacalle, Aitor Soroa a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Mining medical events in EHRs Informatikaria Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza, Koldo Gojenola, Alicia Pérez, Arantza Casillas, Aitziber Atutxa, Olatz Pérez de Viñaspre, Maite Oronoz maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Discourse Based Automatic Summarization / Diskurtso-egituran oinarrituriko laburpen automatikoa Hizkuntzalaria Mikel Iruskieta, Olatz Ansa mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Unsupervised Frame Induction for event and semantic relations. Informatikaria Eneko Agirre, Oier Lopez de Lacalle oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Implementation of a Question Generation System to promote Critical Readings in STEM Education Informatikaria Itziar Aldabe, Oier Lopez de Lacalle, Montse Maritxalar itziar.aldabe[at|abildua]ehu.eus
Deep Neural Networks for Disambiguation of Words and Named Entities Informatikaria Eneko Agirre, Oier Lopez de Lacalle, Ander Barrena, Josu, Mikel, Gorka, Aitor Soroa ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus
From Dependencies to Constituents in BDT (Basque Dependency Treebank) Hizkuntzalaria Izaskun Aldezabal, María Jesús Aranzabe, Kike Fernández izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus