Ixakideak

Egungo ixakideak

Izena Lan mota Posta helbidea Telefonoa Webgunea
Itziar Aduriz Irakaslea itziar.aduriz[abildua|at]ub.edu 943-018307 (Korta)<br>93-4034698 (UB) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Rodrigo Agerri Ikertzailea rodrigo.agerri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015046 (Donostia) 945 014096 (Gasteiz) www.rodrigoagerri.net Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Eneko Agirre Irakaslea e.agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015019 ixa2.si.ehu.es/eneko Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Manex Aguirrezabal Ikertzailea FPI manex.aguirrezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 sites.google.com/site/manexagirrezabal/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Itziar Aldabe Ikertzailea itziar.aldabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015425 ixa2.si.ehu.es/ialdabe Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Izaskun Aldezabal Irakaslea izaskun.aldezabal[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017194 (Politeknikoa) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Iñaki Alegria Irakaslea i.alegria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015076 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Jon Alkorta Ikertzailea FPI jon.alkorta[abildua|at]ehu.eus Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Begoña Altuna Ikertzailea FPI begona.altuna[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018933 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Olatz Ansa Irakaslea olatz.ansa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-017230 (Bulegoa) / 943-018849 (Korta) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Nora Aranberri Irakaslea nora.aranberri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 946-017585 (Leioa) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Maxux Aranzabe Irakaslea maxux.aranzabe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018398 (Korta) 943-015176 (Kimika) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Olatz Arregi Irakaslea olatz.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015079 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Xabier Arregi Irakaslea xabier.arregi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018052 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Bertol Arrieta Irakaslea bertol[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015061 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Jose Mari Arriola Irakaslea josemaria.arriola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015428 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Mikel Artetxe Bekaduna mikel.artetxe[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943.01.8933 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Xabier Artola Irakaslea xabier.artola[abildua|at]ehu.eus (34) 943-015074 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Aitziber Atutxa Irakaslea aitziber.atucha[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94-6014467 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Ander Barrena Ikertzailea FPI ander.barrena[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Zuhaitz Beloki Ikertzailea FPI zuhaitz.beloki[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Kepa Bengoetxea Irakaslea kepa.bengoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-014399 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Arantza Casillas Irakaslea arantza.casillas[abildua|at]ehu.eus 14-5321 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Arantza Díaz de Ilarraza Irakaslea a.diazdeilarraza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018150 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Ainara Estarrona Ikertzailea ainara.estarrona[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Izaskun Etxeberria Irakaslea izaskun.etxeberria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943015099 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Nerea Ezeiza Irakaslea n.ezeiza[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015042 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Kike Fernandez Teknikaria kike.fernandez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015299 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Iakes Goenaga Ikertzailea FPI iakes.goenaga[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Josu Goikoetxea Ikertzailea FPI josu.goikoetxea[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Koldo Gojenola Irakaslea koldo.gojenola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 144401 (EHUtik) / 94-6014401 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Aitor Gonzalez Agirre Ikertzailea FPI aitor.gonzalez-agirre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Itziar Gonzalez-Dios Irakaslea itziar.gonzalezd[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14-4843 (Nautika) 14-4585 (Leioa) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Uxoa Iñurrieta Ikertzailea FPI usoa.inurrieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Mikel Iruskieta Irakaslea mikel.iruskieta[abildua|at]ehu.eus 94601-7569 ixa2.si.ehu.es/iruskieta/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Gorka Labaka Ikertzailea gorka.labaka[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018307 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Egoitz Laparra Ikertzailea FPI egoitz.laparra[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Mikel Lersundi Irakaslea mikel.lersundi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943017369 (Erizaintza) / 943015131 (IXA) / 946012912 (Medikuntza) / 946015546 (ZTF) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Oier Lopez de Lacalle Ikertzailea oier.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Iñigo Lopez-Gazpio Ikertzailea FPI inigo.lopez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Amaia Lorenzo amaia.lorenzo[abildua|at]ehu.eus +34 943 015172 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Montserrat Maritxalar Irakaslea montse.maritxalar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015064 ixa2.si.ehu.es/montsem/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Aingeru Mayor Irakaslea aingeru[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015164 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Esther Miranda Teknikaria esther.miranda[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015131 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Maite Oronoz Irakaslea maite.oronoz[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015298 / 943-018029 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Arantxa Otegi Ikertzailea arantza.otegi[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Alicia Perez Irakaslea alicia.perez[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946017432 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Olatz Perez de Viñaspre Ikertzailea FPI olatz.perezdevinaspre[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015110 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
German Rigau Irakaslea german.rigau[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015151 adimen.si.ehu.es/~rigau Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Haritz Salaberri Ikertzailea FPI haritz.salaverri[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018060 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Sara Santiso Ikertzailea FPI ssantiso001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Kepa Sarasola Irakaslea kepa.sarasola[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018154 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Ander Soraluze Ikertzailea FPI ander.soraluze[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018837 Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Aitor Soroa Irakaslea a.soroa[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-015040 www.sc.ehu.es/ccwdisga/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Larraitz Uria Ikertzailea larraitz.uria[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943-018397 larraitzixa.googlepages.com/ Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Ruben Urizar Irakaslea ruben.urizar[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 01 8450 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta) Argitalpenak Proiektuak
Igone Zabala Irakaslea igone.zabala[abildua|at]ehu.eus 946-012699 Argitalpenak Proiektuak

Lankideak

Izena Lan mota Posta helbidea Telefonoa Webgunea
Klara Ceberio Ikertzailea klara.ceberio[abildua|at]ehu.eus 943 015110
Izaskun Fernandez Bekaduna izas.fernandez[abildua/at]gmail.com 626-818982
Antton Gurrutxaga Ikertzailea a.gurrutxaga[abildua|at]elhuyar.com 5110 943363040
Mans Hulden Ikertzailea mhulden[abildua/at]email.arizona.edu 943.01.8556
Oneka Jauregi Ikaslea ojauregi002[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus 943-018933
Igor Leturia Ikertzailea i.leturia[abildua|at]elhuyar.com
Maddalen Lopez de Lacalle Ikertzailea m.lopezdelacalle[abildua|at]elhuyar.com 943-018060
Eli Pociello Ikertzailea elisabete.pociello[abildua/at]ehu.es / e.pociello[abildua/at]elhuyar.com 943 363040
Iñaki San Vicente Ikertzailea i.sanvicente[abildua|at]elhuyar.com 943-015110
Aitor Sologaistoa Bekaduna aitor.sologaistoa[abildua/at]ehu.es 943-018060

Kide ohiak

Izena Lan mota Posta helbidea Webgunea
Naroa Agirre Pujana Bekaduna nagirre003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Joseba Alberdi Bekaduna jalberdi004[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus ixa2.si.ehu.es/~jalberdi004/Hasiera.html
Nahia Alkorta Ikaslea nalcorta001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Estibaliz Amillano Ikaslea eamillano001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Arrate Andres Bekaduna sckantea[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Aritz Arandia Bekaduna aarandia003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Mikel Astiz Bekaduna mastiz001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Irene Balza Bekaduna
Eneko Bikandi Ikaslea ebikandi001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Unai Cabezón Bekaduna ucabezon001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.eus
Unai Costana Bekaduna jibcouru[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Montse Cuadros Bekaduna cuadros[abildua/at]lsi.upc.edu www.lsi.upc.edu/~cuadros
Maria Eguimendia Ikaslea meguimendia[abildua|at]hotmail.com
Itsaso Esparza Bekaduna jibeslei[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Ugaitz Etxebarria Ikaslea uetxebarria003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Jone Etxeberria Bekaduna jibetagj[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Aitzol Ezeiza Irakaslea aitzol.ezeiza[abildua/at]ehu.es www.ehu.es/iswezraa
Idoia Fernandez Bekaduna
Izaskun Fernandez Bekaduna izas.fernandez[abildua/at]gmail.com
Elena García Ikertzailea elena[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Aitzpea Garmendia Bekaduna aitzpea[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Jagoba Gascon Ikaslea jgascon002[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Gregorio Hernández Ikertzailea grego[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Jon Igartua Bekaduna jon.igartua[abildua/at]ehu.es
Jon Mikel Intsausti Bekaduna
Ander Intxaurrondo Ikertzailea FPI ander.intxaurrondo[abildua|at]ehu.eus
Aritz Irurtzun Ikertzailea jiairsva[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Larraitz Iturria Bekaduna
Izaskun Izagirre Bekaduna iizaguirre005[abildua/at]ehu.es
Elixabete Izagirre Bekaduna jibizole[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
la Nora La Serna Irakaslea
Bittor Laskurain Ikertzailea bittor[abildua/at]eleka.net
Ion Lizarazu Ikaslea ionlizarazu[abildua/at]gmail.com
Jon Madrazo Ikaslea jmadrazo003[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Izaskun Magro Ikertzailea izmagro[at|abildua]gmail.com
Aitor Maritxalar Bekaduna
David Martinez Ikertzailea davidm[abildua/at]csse.unimelb.edu.au www.cs.mu.oz.au/~davidm/
Edurne Martínez Bekaduna jibmaire[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Karmele Mendizabal Bekaduna jibmealk[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Itxaro Mendizabal Bekaduna acbmeami[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Iraitz Montalban Bekaduna imontalban002[abildua/at]ikasle.ehu.es
Ianire Niebla Bekaduna ianireniebla[abildua/at]gmail.com
Imanol Olaizola Bekaduna
Maialen Otaegi Bekaduna siameiz[abildua/at]hotmail.com
Jokin Perez de Viñaspre Ikaslea jperezdevina001[abildua|at]ikasle.ehu.es
Alazne Rodriguez Ikaslea alaznerodriguez[abildua|at]hotmail.com
Julen Ruiz Bekaduna jruiz042[ABILDUA]ikasle.ehu.es
Gotzon Santander Egiguren Bekaduna sunnyworld84[abildua/at]hotmail.com
Amets Santxez Bekaduna ametsekin[abildua /at ]hotmail.com
David Terrón Bekaduna jiaterod[abildua/at]sc.ehu.es
Ortzi Torices Bekaduna otorices001[abildua/at]ikasle.ehu.es
Miriam Urkia Ikertzailea murkia [abildua/at] uzei.com
Jasone Urruzola Ikaslea jasoneub[abildua|at]gmail.com
Andoni Valverde Bekaduna a.valverde[abildua/at]si.ehu.es
Beñat Zapirain Irakaslea benat.zapirain[abildua|at]ehu.eus