Irakasleak / Teachers

Izena / Name Helbide elektronikoa / Email address Telefonoa / Telephone Argitalpenak / Publications CV
1 Rodrigo Agerri rodrigo.agerri[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 015046 (Donostia) 945 014096 (Gasteiz) PDF icon Rodrigo_Agerri_eu.pdf
PDF icon Rodrigo_Agerri_en.pdf
2 Eneko Agirre e.agirre[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015019 PDF icon Eneko_Agirre_en.pdf
PDF icon Eneko_Agirre_eu.pdf
3 Izaskun Aldezabal izaskun.aldezabal[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-017194 (Politeknikoa) PDF icon Izaskun_Aldezabal_eu.pdf
PDF icon Izaskun_Aldezabal_en.pdf
4 Javier Alvez javier.alvez[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946 01 4329 PDF icon Javier_Alvez_en.pdf
PDF icon Javier_Alvez_eu.pdf
5 Nora Aranberri nora.aranberri[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-018397 (Korta) 946-017575 (Leioa) PDF icon Nora_Aranberri_en.pdf
6 Olatz Arbelaitz olatz.arbelaitz[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 8042 PDF icon Olatz_Arbelaitz_en.pdf
PDF icon Olatz_Arbelaitz_eu.pdf
7 Natxo Arganda ignacio.arganda[at|abildua]ehu.eus
8 Olatz Arregi olatz.arregi[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015079 PDF icon Olatz_Arregi_eu.pdf
PDF icon Olatz_Arregi_en.pdf
9 Aitziber Atutxa aitziber.atucha[at|abildua]ehu.eus 94-6014467
10 Gorka Azkune gorka.azcune[at|abildua]ehu.eus
11 Ander Barrena ander.barrena[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-018060 PDF icon Ander_Barrena_eu.pdf
PDF icon Ander_Barrena_en.pdf
12 Izaskun Etxeberria izaskun.etxeberria[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943015099 PDF icon Izaskun_Etxeberria_en.pdf
PDF icon Izaskun_Etxeberria_eu.pdf
13 Nerea Ezeiza n.ezeiza[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015042
14 Joana Garmendia joana.garmendia[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 7426, 943 01 5802 PDF icon Joana_Garmendia_eu.pdf
PDF icon Joana_Garmendia_en.pdf
15 Koldo Gojenola koldo.gojenola[at|abildua]ehu.eus 94-6014401 PDF icon Koldo_Gojenola_en.pdf
16 Itziar Gonzalez itziar.gonzalezd[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015110 // 14 4416 (Bilbo, ostegunetan) PDF icon Itziar_Gonzalez_en.pdf
PDF icon Itziar_Gonzalez_eu.pdf
17 Montserrat Hermo montserrat.hermo[at|abildua]ehu.eus PDF icon Montserrat_Hermo_en.pdf
18 Inma Hernaez inma.hernaez[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946 01 3969 PDF icon Inma_Hernaez_eu.pdf
PDF icon Inma_Hernaez_eu.pdf
19 Mans Hulden mhulden[at|abildua]email.arizona.edu
20 Iñaki Inza inaki.inza[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 5026 PDF icon Inaki_Inza_eu.pdf
PDF icon Inaki_Inza_en.pdf
21 Itziar Irigoien itziar.irigoien[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 5144, 943 01 8030 PDF icon Itziar_Irigoien_eu.pdf
PDF icon Itziar_Irigoien_en.pdf
22 Mikel Iruskieta mikel.iruskieta[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946-017569 PDF icon Mikel_Iruskieta_eu.pdf
PDF icon Mikel_Iruskieta_en.pdf
23 Gorka Labaka gorka.labaka[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-018307 PDF icon Gorka_Labaka_en.pdf
PDF icon Gorka_Labaka_eu.pdf
24 Oier Lopez de la Calle oier.lopezdelacalle[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-018060
25 Paqui Lucio paqui.lucio[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 5049 PDF icon Paqui_Lucio_en.pdf
PDF icon Paqui_Lucio_eu.pdf
26 Eva Navas eva.navas[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946 01 7306 PDF icon Eva_Navas_eu.pdf
PDF icon Eva_Navas_en.pdf
27 Maite Oronoz maite.oronoz[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015298 PDF icon Maite_Oronoz_eu.pdf
PDF icon Maite_Oronoz_en.pdf
28 Lluis Padró padro[at|abildua]s.upc.edu PDF icon Lluis_Padro_en.pdf
29 Alicia Perez alicia.perez[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946-017432 PDF icon Alicia_Perez_en.pdf
PDF icon Alicia_Perez_eu.pdf
30 Olatz Perez de Viñaspre olatz.perezdevinaspre[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015110 / 946-014309 (Bilbo)
31 German Rigau german.rigau[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015151
32 Itziar San Martin itziar.sanmartin[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946 01 2912, 946 01 8029 PDF icon Itziar_SanMartin_en.pdf
PDF icon Itziar_SanMartin_eu.pdf
33 Kepa Sarasola kepa.sarasola[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-018154
34 Ibon Saratxaga ibon.saratxaga[at|abildua]ehu.eus 946 01 7264 PDF icon Ibon_Saratxaga_en.pdf
PDF icon Ibon_Saratxaga_eu.pdf
35 Tim Smithers tim.smithers[at|abildua]cantab.net PDF icon Tim_Smithers_en.pdf
36 Ander Soraluze ander.soraluze[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-018837
37 Aitor Soroa a.soroa[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943-015040 PDF icon Aitor_Soroa_eu.pdf
PDF icon Aitor_Soroa_en.pdf
38 Ruben Urizar ruben.urizar[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 7009 (Bulegoa) / 943 01 8396 (Korta
39 Larraitz Zubeldia larraitz.zubeldia[at|abildua]ehu.eus 943 01 5059, 943 03 3105 PDF icon Larraitz_Zubeldia_en.pdf
PDF icon Larraitz_Zubeldia_eu.pdf